10Sitesdaily Update

Posted by bennq | Program News | Friday 30 March 2007 6:54 pm

This is the first email that arrive to my inbox from 10sitesdaily:

All Members,

Just wanted to send out a quick update. First off, welcome to all the
new members. We are growing at a very nice pace, and I just can't hardly
believe how much in deposits we are taking in with all of our monitors
still set to waiting.

Payments will begin I believe April 5th, for all of you who choose to
use the Fast Track Option.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me, as I am
usually hanging around http://www.10sitesdaily.com/contact.php

Trenton

10Sitesdaily Review

Posted by bennq | My Journal | Friday 30 March 2007 1:19 pm

10sitesdaily is an Autosurf program. We have to surf 10 sites to earn, it’s the minimum amount of surfed site. Every surfed site cost 0,5 credit, so totally we will get 5 credits everyday that we can used to promote our site (if we have one).

The surfing was smooth. The earning balance not increase automatically, but it will be increasing manually at 12-12:30 PM midnight server time. So far we have no problem with that, it written in their FAQ.

There are 2 option of payment. One with fasttrack, and the other without fasttrack. With the fastrack we have to wait 1-2 business day, but the earning will be deducted 10% from the total amount, it’s quite big amount… The other option is without fasttrack, it’s the ordinary option, but we have to wait 5-7 business days.

The admin is quite famous in MMG Forum. He is known as trentonpadgett912 the same owner of Gettin Green Autosurf. I hope 10Sitesdaily will be as good as Gettin Green.

Now I’m waiting for my unit to be mature, and I’ll be updating here if I got my first payment.

10Sitesdaily

Posted by bennq | Program | Sunday 25 March 2007 10:26 pm

Today I joined and upgrade at this 10sitessurf. The admin quite famous in MMG Forum, he is the owner of gettin-green Autosurf which quite stable and paying till now.

10% for 14 Days
10% Referral Commisions
Surf between 10 – 50 Sitehs
Fast Track Payment Option
50 / 50 Cashout Rule – Deposits $250 & Over
$5 per upgrade advertising unit
Maximum 1,500 advertising units available

10sitesdaily

Egold PIN reset prosedure

Posted by bennq | My Journal | Friday 23 March 2007 10:28 am

Finally I get my egold account back, egold had reset my PIN problem. There are some prosedure to reset the PIN. As long as the passphrase is correct, the account is still yours.

(more…)

Enough

Posted by bennq | My Journal | Tuesday 20 March 2007 8:23 pm

Bad news, my egold account cannot be saved. It taken by some jerk, congratulation to anyone who took it. Unfortunatetly, all my data in the account is still my old place, if egold call or send a mail, I will not received it, because I already moved into new place… It seems bad luck still haunted me, not only in my offline life but it’s already haunted my online life. I cannot say more, it’s only my bad luck.

Egold PIN problem

Posted by bennq | My Journal | Thursday 15 March 2007 9:33 pm

I have trouble with my e-gold account. The PIN did not arrive since yesterday night. I already repeat the process many times (it’s more than 10 times I guess) but still it did not work. The PIN didn’t sent by the server…

I only hope that my account didn’t crack by some thieves. I am sure it didn’t, I already scanned many times with different Antivirus and Antispyware, the result is good, nothing found. So I am quite sure that my lappy is okay, it’s not mal code problem. I have safe internet habit, I’m very sure about that.

Now I only can waiting and hope my account is okay. I will call e-gold tommorow if the problem is not resolve…

Topguntraffic Update, going down?

Posted by bennq | Program News | Sunday 11 March 2007 9:04 pm
Important Information – What You Should Know About

TopGunTrafficFrom the very start, the growth rate of TopGunTraffic has
been powerful and stable, however in the past 45 days we have witnessed
a tremendous surge of almost 200% in the last 30 day cycle.

The credit for this outstanding success rightly belongs to the team
effort used to take TopGunTraffic to the next level of excellence. And the
positive response we have received for our performance in the market,
underscores the professionalism, efficiency and a superior level of
support that we give our clients.

 (more...)

Davidsurf

Posted by bennq | Program | Wednesday 7 March 2007 8:45 pm

Last night when I surfed Newbreedtraffic, I saw something that bothering me. It’s Dad n Dave’s picture in the rotator of NBR. And I intersted to open and find out what is the name, and I found the name is similar too, Davidsurf :D :D

As we all know, David and Trish is the owner of 2 Autosurf program. Dad n Dave and 12by12day. Both of them already closed last year. 12by12day was the best Autosurf program in 2006, but it’s ended like ordinary scammer program, but they open and paying for more than 6 months.

I don’t know who own Davidsurf, because I cannot find anything usefull in their whois. It’s protected like any other scammer program. Maybe it was only a scammer who want to take advantage from David “big” name. But I beleive they will gonna pay for 1 month or more, it’s mean 4 or 5 payment cycle. Many MMG members asked if they have related with 12by12day, but the admin didn’t answer their question. They open reff contest, it’s something that David never do at his time, so I beleive the owner it’s not David :)

I sign up to see what their member area look like. It’s similar but it’s not David. This is their banner but I put it without my reff link.

Please-Invest

Posted by bennq | Program | Tuesday 6 March 2007 2:54 pm

Today I got payment from Topguntraffic :D This is my last payment from them. I have to wait for 7 days before it’s arrived, it’s normal and still under their rules of 7 days after expirement, but I choose to stop investing on them because I do not have enough fund to play at this moment… TGT is quite stable and I saw many happy member in MMG.

The other program that I still received payment this week are Instantpayautosurf and Please Invest. Please Invest is HYIP program, and they stay and paying longer than I expected. Their rules changed in the first week they were opened, I already expected they will not stay this long because of that, but surprisingly they paying till now :D

Their whois is protected like other hyip program, but we can see that they are using dedicated server :)

72.20.34.204

Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com

Domain name: please-invest.com

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns4.blacklotus.net
ns5.blacklotus.net

Creation date: 21 Jan 2007 18:36:53
Expiration date: 21 Jan 2008 18:36:53
=-=-=-=

Be Carefull with Hotsurfs.com

Posted by bennq | Program News | Sunday 4 March 2007 11:01 pm

Yesterday my Antivirus program cacthed Trojan from Newbreedtraffic rotator, it’s came from egoldgames site and Hotsurfs.com. Hotsurfs.com is an Autosurf Monitoring program which had quite busy traffic and already open long enough. Many people looking for information or voted autosurf program in there, I don’t know what they plan behind all of this, maybe they want to break someone account.

(more…)

Next Page »