Be Carefull with Hotsurfs.com

Posted by bennq | Program News | Sunday 4 March 2007 11:01 pm

Yesterday my Antivirus program cacthed Trojan from Newbreedtraffic rotator, it’s came from egoldgames site and Hotsurfs.com. Hotsurfs.com is an Autosurf Monitoring program which had quite busy traffic and already open long enough. Many people looking for information or voted autosurf program in there, I don’t know what they plan behind all of this, maybe they want to break someone account.



I warn u to please be carefull with Hotsurfs.com. Their banner contain the Trojan too. I already blocked all of their banner with Adblockplus from Firefox add on. Do not open Hotsurfs.com.

This is the copy from my Antivirus Log:

Time Module Object Name Threat Action
01/03/2007 9:38:09 IMON file http://www.e-gold-games.info/index.php?ref=4059470 VBS/TrojanDownloader.Small.DO trojan Connection terminated

Time Module Object Name Threat Action

02/03/2007 20:26:38 IMON file http://www.hotsurfs.com/promo.php VBS/TrojanDownloader.Small.DO trojan Connection terminated

Time Module Object Name Threat Action
03/03/2007 17:55:48 IMON file http://www.hotsurfs.com/images/logo120x85.gif VBS/TrojanDownloader.Small.DO trojan Connection terminated (From Hotsurf Banner Image)

Related posts:

  1. Update News about Hotsurf
  2. 10centstraffic
  3. June 27, 2007

1 Comment »

  1. Pingback by Update News about Hotsurf | Making Money Online — 13 August , 2009 @ 10:22 am

    [...] Hotsurfs has become one of the Top Monitoring Service in Autosurf World. I beleive they should have bigger income by doing they part as the best monitoring service than to attacking someone’s pc with trojan didn’t they? The most important thing is Hotsurfs is safe, we don’t have to be afraid opening hotsurfs.com. And with this post I corrected my coment about hotsurf at March 4, 2007 [...]

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment